Restaurants to be Reviewed in New York 2008

In about 50 days, I will travel to New York and eat/review the following restaurants:

The Palm Court in the Plaza Hotel (breakfast)
Sylvia’s in Harlem (lunch)
The Oak Room in the Plaza Hotel (lunch)
Peter Luger (dinner)!!!
Harry Cipriani (breakfast)
Grimaldi’s Pizzeria in Brooklyn (lunch)
The Four Seasons (dinner)

As well as ALL of the restaurants located on the Queen Mary 2 Cruise Ship

I can tell, this will be an excellent year

One Response to Restaurants to be Reviewed in New York 2008

  1. Doug says:

    Thanks for sharing these valued travel thoughts. I’m bookmarking this for future reference, as the points resonated strongly with me. Keep feeding the creativity.
    I am currently travelling so, for this reason, I’ve nothing better to do than surf the web for travel ideas, lie around and update my blog. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

Leave a Reply

